AONE Staff

General Assistance

Phone: 312-422-2800
Email: aone@aha.org
Office Hours
8:30 am-4:30 pm CST

Offices

Governance

Washington, DC Office
200 10th Street, NW
Two City Center, Suite 400 Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-626-2240
Fax: 202-638-5499

Operation

Chicago Office
155 N. Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-422-2800
Fax: 312-278-0861

Executive Leadership

Maureen Swick
Maureen Swick, RN, MSN, PhD, NEA-BC
Chief Executive Officer, AONE
Senior Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer, AHA
202-626-2240 (DC)
312-422-2812 (Chicago)
mswick@aha.org

Sharon Smith-Prosper
Sharon Smith-Prosper
Executive Administrator, Board Liaison
202-626-2240
ssmith@aha.org

Operations

Susan Gergely
Susan Gergely, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
312-422-2815
sgergely@aha.org

Marthe Forster
Marthe Forster
Program & Operations Specialist
312-422-2812
mforster@aha.org

Membership and Marketing

Alyse Kittner
Alyse Kittner
Director of Membership and Marketing
312-422-2803
akittner@aha.org

Cristen Bolan
Cristen Bolan
Senior Marketing Specialist
312-422-2805
cbolan@aha.org

Phyllis Washington
Phyllis Washington
Membership Specialist
312-422-2816
pwashington@aha.org

James Walsh
James Walsh
Marketing Specialist
312-422-2715
jwalsh@aha.org

Mullane
Mike Mullane
Online Content Specialist
312-422-2819
mmullane@aha.org

Communications

Stacey Chappell
Stacey Chappell
Associate Director, Advocacy, Media Relations and Special Projects
312-422-2802
schappell@aha.org

Terese Thrall
Terese Thrall
Senior Communications Specialist, Publications
312-422-2811
tthrall@aha.org

Education and Annual Meeting

Beverely Hancock
Beverly Hancock, DNP, RN-BC
Director of Educational Programs
312-422-2817
bhancock@aha.org

Kourtney Sproat
Kourtney Sproat
Senior Conference Management Specialist
312-422-2818
ksproat@aha.org

Kelsey Irish
Kelsey Irish
Senior Education Specialist
312-422-2809
kirish@aha.org

Policy and Advocacy

Jo Ann Webb
Jo Ann Webb , RN, MHA, FAAN
Senior Director of Federal Relations and Policy
202-626-2321
jwebb@aha.org

LaVerne Covington
LaVerne Covington
Program Specialist, Federal Relations, Policy and Special Projects
202-626-2250
asteele@aha.org

AONE Foundation

MT Meadows
MT Meadows , DNP, MBA, RN, CENP
Director of Professional Practice, AONE
Executive Director, AONE Foundation
312-422-2807
mmeadows@aha.org

Alexis Steele
Alexis Steele
Program Specialist
312-422-2801
asteele@aha.org

Daniel Ward
Danella Ward
Senior Development & Communication Specialist
312-422-2808
dward@aha.org

AONE Center for Care Innovation and Transformation (CIT)

Stifter
Janet Stifter, PhD, RN, CPHQ
Director, CCIT
312-422-2813
jstifter@aha.org

Kieffer
Tessa Kieffer
Senior Program Specialist, CCIT
312-422-2804
tkieffer@aha.org

Academic Progression in Nursing/RWJF Grant

Tina Gerardi
Tina GerardiMS, RN, CAE
Deputy Director, Academic, Progression in Nursing
202-626-2309
tgerardi@aha.org

Bryan Hoffman
Bryan Hoffman
Program Manager, Academic Progression in Nursing
202-626-2274
bhoffman@aha.org